Menu Close
The Supporting Members Liaison Committee

One of the means used by the Association to ascertain the views of the shipping industry at large on matters of interest to the Association is by consultation with the Supporting Members Liaison Committee. This Committee is made up of Supporting Members representing all sections of the shipping industry, both in London and overseas and it meets in London from time to time to discuss matters which are of interest to both the Supporting Members and to the Association.

Supporting Members are reminded that questions or comments concerning the Association may be brought to the attention of any member of the Supporting Members Liaison Committee.

Presently serving on the Committee:

Duncan Matthews QC, Twenty Essex, Committee Chairman

Jonathan Elvey – LMAA President

Dharshini Bandara, Fleet Hamburg LLP

Mark Brattman, International Transport Intermediaries Management Co Ltd

Dr Michaela Domijan-Arneri, Britannia P&I Club (Tindall Riley)

Jonathan Green, Mills & Co Solicitors

Gerard Hopkins, LMAA Honorary Secretary

Emmanouil Konstantinidis, Eastern Mediterranean Maritime Ltd

Joanna Koukouli, Shipowners Claims Bureau (Hellas), Inc.

George Lambrou, Keystone Law

Kane Limbrick, A.P.Møller-Mærsk A/S

Kieron Moore, Thomas Miller Group

Dian Nikolov, Japan P&I Club (UK) Services Limited

Nicholas Notias, Independence Maritime Agency Inc

Thomas Oliphant, Lykiardopulo & Co

Brian Perrott, HFW LLP

Francis Sarre, CMB NV

Steve Scheidegger, Bunge SA

David Steward, LMAA Immediate Past President

Sjoerd Taekema, MS Amlin Marine NV

Skip to toolbar