Menu Close
The Officers & Committee of the LMAA

The Association’s Officers and Committee are:

 

Officers

David Steward – President

E: David.steward@arb10fs.com

James Clanchy – Honorary Secretary & Treasurer

E: jclanchy@jamesclanchy.com

Margareta Svigler – Executive Secretary

E: info@lmaa.london

(Applications for the appointment of an arbitrator should be sent to info@lmaa.london exclusively and not to the President or the Honorary Secretary directly)

 

Committee

The business of the Association is managed by a Committee chaired by the President. The present members of the Committee are as follows:

 

David Steward – President

E: David.steward@arb10fs.com

Bruce Harris – Immediate Past President

E: bruce.harris@bruceharris.org.uk

Michael Allen – Member

E: michael.l.allen15@gmail.com

Clive Aston – Member

E: cliveaston@cliveaston.com

Peter Jago – Member

E: pjago1976@gmail.com

Sarra Kay – Member

E: sarra@sarrakay.com

Duncan Quinan – Member

E: pdq@duncanquinan.com

 

Ex Officio

Ian Gaunt – Second Past President

E: ian.gaunt@virgin.net