Menu Close
Supporting Members willing to accept appointments as Arbitrators

Detailed profiles of Supporting Members accepting appointments as arbitrators can be viewed here.

Members are asked to note that membership is granted at the Association’s discretion. In any arbitrations in which they are appointed or acting under the LMAA Terms & Procedures as arbitrators, Supporting Members are expected to conduct themselves in accordance with the Association’s Advice on Ethics as published on the Association’s website: The Committee of the Association may decline or revoke membership where there are reasonable grounds to conclude that there has been a breach of the Advice on Ethics or conduct which would be damaging to the reputation of the Association.

Supporting Members prepared to accept appointment as adjudicator or DRB member:

Behrouz  Abbassi-Ghadi

Dr Olisa Agbakoba SAN

Sir Richard Aikens

Dr Selim Ataergin

Dharshini Bandara

Patrick Battersby

Elizabeth Blackburn QC

Michael Brooks

Wolfgang Busch

Dr Aaron Cai

Nicholas Chambers

Grace Cheng

Julian Clark

Timothy Clemens-Jones

Bertha Cooper-Rousseau

David Daly

Steven Devereux

Mark Dixon

Stephen Drury

Anthony Edwards

Adam Fenton QC

Luca Forgione

Justin Gan

Lord Angus Glennie

Dr Melody Guo

Sinan Güzel

John Halcrow

Paul Harris

Kevin Haylock

Andrew Higgs

Stephen Hofmeyr QC

Ben Horn

Michael Howard QC

Dr Mark Hoyle

Benjamin Hughes

Seyma Inal

Dr Shengnan Jia

Dr Francis Julian

Dr Arun Kasi

Thomas Kelly

Tam Latymer

Capt Fook Choon Lee

Chul-Won Lee

Victoria Liouta

Edward Liu

William Lupo

Jagmeet Makkar

Alexander McCooke

John Menezes

Lewis Moore

David Mount

Hari Narayan

Gordon Nardell QC

Sean O’Sullivan QC

Dr Srikanth P Parthasarathy

Paulo Fernando Pinheiro Machado

Dr Mehedi Rahim

Axel Salander

Tim Saloman QC

Frederico Singarajah

Capt Madhvendra Singh

Soto Diamantis Skinitis

Dihuang Song

Capt Sivashankar Sreenivasan

Andrew Stevens

Lawrence Teh

Prof George Theocharidis

Robert Thomas QC

Mitat Tombak

Michael Tselentis QC

Andrew Tuite

James M. Turner QC

Baroness Reina Maria van Pallandt

James Watthey

Oliver Weiss

Dr Pengfei Zhang

Xiao Wei Zhang

Dr Lijun Zhao

Biao Zheng