LMAA - Home Page LMAA - Home Page
Sunday 23 April

Further to the Association’s AGM which took place on 12 May 2016 Bruce Buchan retired from the Committee by rotation.  John Tsatsas retired as an elected member of the Committee and will continue to attend committee meetings ex officio as the second most recent past president.  David Martin-Clark, Christopher Moss and Alan Oakley were elected to the Committee as the sole candidates proposed for the vacant places.
The new Committee therefore comprises:
Clive Aston - President
Christopher Fyans - Past President 
Ian Gaunt
Ian Green
David Martin-Clark
Christopher Moss
Alan Oakley
John Tsatsas - Second Past President attending ex officio
The other officers of the Association remain as follows : 
Daniella Horton - Honorary Secretary
Margareta Svigler  - Executive Secretary 
« back