LMAA - Home Page LMAA - Home Page
Saturday 21 April

Further to the Association’s AGM which took place on 11 May 2017 John Tsatsas retired from the Committee by rotation. Christopher Fyans retired as an elected member of the Committee and will continue to attend committee meetings ex officio as the second most recent past president.  Bruce Harris and Brian Williamson were elected to the Committee at the contested election for the two vacant places.
The new Committee therefore comprises:
Ian Gaunt - President
Clive Aston - Past President 
Bruce Harris
David Martin-Clark
Christopher Moss
Alan Oakley
Brian Williamson
Christopher Fyans - Second Past President attending ex officio
The other officers of the Association remain as follows : 
Daniella Horton - Honorary Secretary
Margareta Svigler  - Executive Secretary 
« back